Image
Slidell Bantam Baseball Association
Select your team Page

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Smith, Brad Brad@sbba.netPresident
Hickman, Charlie Charlieh@sbba.netVP Operations
Bourquard, Steven steven@sbba.netTreasurer
McGhee, Ricky ricky@sbba.netSecretary
LaTulippe, Daniel dlatulippesbba@gmail.comVice President TBall
Barto, Chris chris@sbba.netVice President Sr Boys
Cotten, Kevin Kevin@sbba.netVice President Jr Boys
Strecker, Jessica Jessica@sbba.netVice President Girls
Bendict, Jeff Jeff@sbba.netEquipment Manager
McInnis, Amanda amanda@sbba.netEquipment mgr - Uniforms
Mason, Alan alan@sbba.netPlayer Personnel - Boys
Faust, Brian Brian@sbba.netFields
Mason, Anthony anthony@sbba.netPlayer Personnel - Girls
Blakeman, Michael Mike@sbba.netTournament Director
Homburg, Mark Mark@sbba.netAll-Star Coordinator

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.