Image
Slidell Bantam Baseball Association
Select your team Page

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Hickman, Charlie Charlieh@sbba.netPresident
Dreux, Dustin dustin@sbba.net Secretary
Bourquard, Steven steven@sbba.netTreasurer
Smith, Brad Brad@sbba.netVice President T-Ball
Barto, Chris chris@sbba.netVice President Sr Boys
Cotten, Kevin Kevin@sbba.netVice President Jr Boys
Faust, Brian Brian@sbba.netVice President - Girls
Bendict, Jeff Jeff@sbba.netEquipment Manager
McInnis, Amanda amanda@sbba.netEquipment mgr - Uniforms
Mason, Alan alan@sbba.netPlayer Personnel - Boys
Faust, Lauren Lauren@sbba.netPlayer Personnel - Girls
Herrin, Paul Paul@sbba.netFields Manager
Blakeman, Michael Mike@sbba.netTournament Director
Homburg, Mark Mark@sbba.netAll-Star Coordinator
Falcon, Jody jody@sbba.netUmpire Coordinator

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.